Kisspeptin · 10 mg vial
Kisspeptin is listed as a 10 mg catalog entry. The directory name alone does not specify every molecular variant discussed in research. Listed specification: 10 mg.
Explore individual compounds, blends and separate-vial combinations. Compare specifications and follow each item to its reference guide.
Kisspeptin is listed as a 10 mg catalog entry. The directory name alone does not specify every molecular variant discussed in research. Listed specification: 10 mg.
KPV appears as a 10 mg individual entry and is also named within the Tri-Heal combination. Listed specification: 10 mg.
L-Carnitine is included as a 200 mg item in the broader catalog of research materials. Listed specification: 200 mg.
Livagen has an individual 20 mg listing alongside other named research materials of the same nominal size. Listed specification: 20 mg.
LL-37 is indexed as a 5 mg entry with its letter-number identifier preserved. Listed specification: 5 mg.
Mazdutide appears in 5 mg and 10 mg reference sizes within the metabolic-topic collection. Listed specification: 10 mg.
Mazdutide appears in 5 mg and 10 mg reference sizes within the metabolic-topic collection. Listed specification: 5 mg.
Melanotan II is a standalone 10 mg reference and also appears in a separate stack with PT-141. Listed specification: 10 mg.
MGF has its own 5 mg catalog entry, separate from the PEG MGF listing. Listed specification: 5 mg.
MOTS-C is available as four reference sizes: 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg and 40 mg. Listed specification: 10 mg.
MOTS-C is available as four reference sizes: 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg and 40 mg. Listed specification: 20 mg.
MOTS-C is available as four reference sizes: 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg and 40 mg. Listed specification: 40 mg.